Story about music teacher

Went today to Oxford High School (Oxford, Michigan) to interview a teacher of music theory and composition. Spent about half an hour interviewing him and some students and then taking lots and lots of photos. My theory: the more pics you take, the more likely one or two will turn out nicely. Was a little nervous being around students about half my age. Especially since I look shaggy and am overdue on a haircut.

I got a major haircut a few months ago, but this picture reflects how my hair looks right now.

Man, I feel like a bloody hippie. Never had had long hair and, frankly, it doesn’t appeal to me. I’ve always liked it nice and short.

One comment on “Story about music teacher

  1. Pingback: Story about music teacher

Leave a Reply

