Getting to know Richard

I love doing these surveys, and I thought I’d give blog visitors a chance to get to know me a little bit. At the time being, for security reasons, some information on me will be left vague.

Legal name: Richard Paul Zowie

Nicknames: Junior (a childhood family nickname since my Dad’s first name is Richard also), Rick, Rich, and a few my wife calls me that will remain strictly private.

Birthday: February 6

Astrological sign: Yield

State of birth: Louisiana

Grew up in: Kansas and Texas

Favorite colors: royal blue, kelly green, purple and scarlet red

Least favorite colors: burnt orange, black, deep navy blue, burgundy

Favorite books: the Bible, The Illustrated Man and Fahrenheit 451 (both by Ray Bradbury), When God Doesn’t Make Sense by Dr. James Dobson, Left Behind series and three George Orwell classics: Animal Farm, 1984 and A Clergyman’s Daughter

More to follow…

Leave a Reply

