One big writing project done, another in the works

Go to my other blog at http://fromatozowie.wordpress.com to see my five-part series of The Day the Music Died. I enjoyed working on that very much and even got choked up a few times while writing it. That’s what happens when you listen to “Sleepwalkers”, I suppose.

Now, off to other assignments. Am working on a feature article about locker rooms and restrooms for a recreation magazine.

And, yes, I still try to journal and write fiction. I have no excuse now that I have a keyboard that actually works!

Leave a Reply

