Trying out Twitter. Again.

A few weeks ago, I got into some hot water with a professional colleague when I teased her about her Twitter addiction. I’d tried Twitter and found it pointless. After all, who needs to know all the things your’s truly is doing throughout the day? Such as:

restlessrick Is taking a very fast hot shower to conserve what little propane is left

restlessrick Is rolling his eyes and regretting watching Anne Hathaway’s Rachel Getting Married movie

It always seemed like a waste of time, something that was the same as what facebook offers.

Now, I’m starting to use it more to try to get publicity for my writing work.

We’ll see. If you want to follow my tweets, click here.

Leave a Reply

