Been busy preparing to collect my Nobel Prize for Literature

Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted. On the record, it’s because I don’t have home internet access and can only post from libraries. I don’t really have time at work to blog, and even then it’s not something I feel comfortable to do unless it’s 100% work-related.

Off the record, I’ve been too busy lately since I’ve received a Nobel Prize for Literature. Granted, I have one published short story to my credit and have dozens in the development stage and about five that I’m trying to sell, but the good folks in Norway have decided to give me this prestigious prize for my potential as a fiction writer.

Maybe President Barack Obama can let me have a ride on Air Force One when he goes to pick up his hardware for peace.

Leave a Reply

