Twitter so far

I have set up my Twitter account so that I can do updates by my cell phone. I am not able to use the # sign, though, to create keywords since my phone doesn’t have that symbol…well, it does: there’s a # key but it doesn’t create the # key to create keywords.

Confused? So am I.

So, I do updates a few times a day to tell readers about my writing career, my thoughts about anything that comes up and anything else I like to tweet about.

No, no, I don’t tweet from the toilet and I don’t tell readers about things in my life that should remain private.

How will I feel in a few months? Hard to say. I do plan, though, to do tweets when my two youngest sons and I travel down to Texas in early July. A tweet as we are flying out of Flint, flying into Atlanta, out of Atlanta, into Austin, etc.

Richard Zowie is trying to see if tweeting will further his writing career. Post comments here or e-mail him at richardzowie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

