Research, research

I have placed on hold a book from the library. An autobiography.

I have placed a reality show in my Netflix queue.

Both are so that I can do some research for a novel I’m working on. It’s a field I know very little about but want to portray accurately.

Am still hoping to sit down and talk to someone in the field also.

The novel, again, has this working title: Randy and Rhonda.

Thirty-eight pages so far.

Richard Zowie loves writing fiction as much as Donald Trump, his ego, and his combover’s ego love attention. Post comments here or e-mail them to richardzowie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

