Bids and other writing news

A friend and colleague has advised me not to obsess over clients who find my bids for writing projects too high. Charge what you think is fair, and if that’s not acceptable, move on, she told me.

After all, there’s only so far you can go until you enter glorified indentured servitude…

…I’m wishing now I lived in Texas so I could help one of my sisters with the paper she works at. One of her co-workers is going on vacation, so Sis will have to do a LOT of things by herself…

…Am trying to gather up some research and secure some itnerviews so I can further work on my novel. It involves something I know very little about.

Post comments here or e-mail them to richardzowie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

