When you don’t know what to write

Of the many projects I have going on, there’s a short story and novel I’m working on. No ego intended, but I think both can be very good.

Problem is, I don’t know what to write next.

With the short story, I’m trying to imagine what happens next and am having a hard time. With the novel, there’s an area of research I need to do. It involves two interviews.

Anyone else have this problem?

Post comments here or e-mail them to richardzowie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

